We are young ft. Mike Higbee

from by Krema Kawa

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €1 EUR  or more



from EP Krema Kawa, released December 6, 2015
Lyrics and vocals: Mike Higbee
Drums en percussion: Jelle Van Giel
Saxophone: Bram Coumans
Trombone: Floris Vanpachtenbeke
Trumpet: Wannes Minne
Keys: Els Becu
Bas: Stijn Possemiers
Samples: Tim De bie
Backing vocals: Ann Waets, Cristina Sapalo & Tine Jagers
Guitars, vocals, composition & production: Ken Pichal
Mix & production: Joes Brands - Sputnikstudio
Mastering: Gert Van Hoof - Cochlea Mastering



all rights reserved


Krema Kawa Antwerpen, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Krema Kawa

Streaming and
Download help